The Blot on the Devon Landscape

The wilfull + unecessary defacing of beautiful countryside

contacts

TEIGNBRIDGE COUNCILLORS (BUCKLAND-WITH-MILBER):

David Corney 01803-875579 e-mail: dcorney@teignbridge.gov.uk
Gordon Hook 07779-224467 e-mail: ghook@teignbridge.gov.uk
Robert Leeper 01626-356836 e-mail: rleeper@teignbridge.gov.uk
The Chief Executive, Teignbridge District Council, Forde House, Newton Abbot TQ12 4XX Tel: 01626-361101

Teignbridge Council website:

http://www.teignbridge.gov.uk/index.asp includes Planning Applications.

NEWTON ABBOT TOWN COUNCILLORS:

David Corney-Walker david@tykkidyw.plus.com 01803 875579
Glenda Leeper mrsgleeper@btinternet.com 01626 356836

MEMBER of PARLIAMENT:

R. Younger-Ross 01626-202626 72a Queen Street, Newton Abbot. or House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA

LOCAL GOVERNMENT OMBUDSMAN:

Jerry White, The Oaks, 2 Westwood Way, Westwood Business Park,Coventry CV4 8JB. Tel: 024-7669-5999. Fax: 024-7669-5902

NEWSPAPERS, TV, RADIO etc:

Mid Devon Advertiser The Old Manor House
63 Wolborough Street, Newton Abbot TQ12 1NE
Tel: 01626 353555, Fax: 01626 333589 e-mail: mda@edit.internet-today.co.uk

The Weekender Publications
Hamsworth House
Barton Hill Road
Torquay TQ2 8JN
Fax:01803 676499 e-mail: weekender@westcountrypublications.co.uk

The Western Morning News
17 Brest Road, Derriford, Plymouth PL6 5AA. Tel: 01752-765538

http://www.bbc.co.uk/devon/news/ mailto:news@westcountry.co.uk
http://www.bbc.co.uk/england/spotlight/index.shtml
http://www.itv.com/news/

Webmaster: Les Edgecumbe. 51 Aller Park Road, Newton Abbot TQ12 4NH. Tel: 01626-351994 Mob: 07751 677015 E-mail: les.edgecumbenospam@btinternet.com remove ‘nospam’ from the address….this will not work as a link!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: